Appreciation Of Nature #16 - Jonh Of Arc Park, Manhanttan, NY

in #nature6 years ago

Quick post for today. I just wanted to show you this beautiful park I visited this weekend. It was relaxing and peaceful for the most part. Hope you enjoy seeing them. Have all a blessed day my friends.

20180406_180909.jpg

20180406_181020.jpg

20180406_181031.jpg

20180406_181044.jpg

20180406_181515.jpg

20180406_181526.jpg

20180406_181539.jpg

20180406_181549.jpg

20180406_180916.jpg

download_20180330_204626.png

"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

wow fantastic photografhy of nature looking peace and beautiful 😍

This comment has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vipin99.

Excellent photos, my friend and a wonderful park in New York! You have chosen a very good moment for shooting photos, when the nature in this park comes to life from winter and the first shoots appear, as the harbingers of the rebirth of life! Thank you @javybar

this park to see very peaceful. this is a excellents shots photography of beautifull park.i appreciate your post..if when is possible.i visit this place....nature very perfect and photography just remarkable dear...friend...@javybar

Thank you very much my friends :)

Hola @javybar, me gustaron sus fotos , al principio se ve algo de bruma y luego el verde de la naturaleza,esta foto me encanta . .
Feliz domingo :)

Si por aca todabia esta helado aca y hay lugares secos y verdes. Poco a poco se vera mas naturaleza. Gracias :)

Very nice garden well done to choose a really upscale place
You are a great artist in photography

Thank you very much my friend :)

That is beautiful and wonderful park @javybar. Your took the wonderful photographs. I hope one day I will visit the park. @javybar, if you have time, would you like to visit Indonesia? In indonesia you will find some amazing places and unique culture.

I will for sure put it in my list. Once steem goes up we will have nore room for travel. Thank you very much my friend :)

I spent this weekend taking care of the plants in the yard.
Plans on the upcoming weekend will visit several natural tourist destinations in Lake Toba and surrounding areas.
Hopefully one day you also visit also the area around me @ javybarr
20180407_162433.jpg

Beautiful Arc Park, very peaceful place for walking. Great shot
I Enjoy this place just in pictures :P

Glad you enjoyed my friend. Thank you very much :)

Wow!Excellent photography. .dear @javybar
beautiful natural view is and wonderful park.
Hope you enjoyed visit to the park. The park's atmosphere is very cool and beautiful. .

Thank you very much my friend :)

Delightful Arc Park, exceptionally tranquil place for strolling. Extraordinary shot. I Enjoy this place just in pictures.

copy/pasted comment, original from @sanach

Beautiful Arc Park, very peaceful place for walking. Great shot
I Enjoy this place just in pictures :P

Thank you very much my friend :)

Good photos. It's obvious that nature wakes up. Spring gives us a sense of joy, the coming changes, a special spring mood.
The breath of spring is felt in everything, in green trees and lawns. People in the photo can not be seen, quiet and calm. The spring awakens still sleeping nature to a new life. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41