The Beautiful Nature

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180820_181447.png

It was a beautiful place .I going to this place already 2 month past.It's a place their no people without us .We're going their because our photoshoots..

IMG_20180820_182616.png
Their are our team member .Mahabub,Saurav,Araf,Angkur, and I .
I love our team members because their so funny, talkative, careing, friendly . They never force me for work . They also enjoy the nature .
IMG_20180820_181356.png
When I see the nature was so beautiful I can't stop my picture capturing. It's really a beautiful place. I'm so lucky because I going to this place and enjoy the moment with my team member. I don't think there are just only my team members I think their are my family member also.I don't want to say anything I just want to say one thing and that is if you come in our country Bangladesh please visit this place .and enjoy .

If anyone like my post please vote and comments in my post ..love u guys

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thank you for vote me ...and also your comment ..Next time i will try my best .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34