Nature of my countryside

in #nature6 years ago

this is a scene in my countryside during the day, and this is the farmland owned by farmers who are inundated with rain in recent days,


image


now the weather is very uncertain, sometimes hot and sometimes heavy rain, due to weather changes like this and also bad weather that hit in recent days make the activities of the farmers to be hampered and even in some other villages, many farmers who suffered losses because the rice fields that have been completed with all the rice planting is under water and only a small part of it left.


image


bad weather that hit Aceh at this time it is not all its the same as that occur in the village of me, this only happens in some of the village only in the low-lying and my village is one of his among some other villages, because my village is a small village is surrounded by Rice fields wide on both sides, and my village is among the lowest and lowest in my area, which is why our village is often inundated and submerged by floods,


image


thank you for seeing and visiting my blog

follow me@jaladin717

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28