#Wild Cherries

in #nature7 years ago

I took a little walk today and I found some wild cherry trees.

image

There's at least half a dozen of them. Most are maybe another week from being ripe and one tree needs a couple of more days before the fruit turns sweet.

image

I ate them both. One was like biting into one of those sour warehead candies and the other was tart but sweet.


![image]()

image

I'll have to keep my eye on them so I can get some before the birds get after them. There isn't anything better than fresh ripe cherries from a tree in nature.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Nice, I also have a walk today and post about it wright after you. :)

Very nice. I'm going to have to check it out.
Thanks for commenting.
Have a great afternoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44