You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: San Bernardino Mountain Adventures - Bear Creek Trout Fishing

in #nature7 years ago

@derekrichardson,

Nice images of some beautiful surroundings.

RE: Your Post

Treasure the moments you have with your Dad. Mine passed away over a decade ago. And a day doesn't go by without me thinking of him; wishing he was still around.

May you and yours be well and love life today.

Namaste (I recognize the divine in you),

JaiChai

P.S.

In case I become OBE (Overcome By Events) this holiday season, Season's Greetings (early) to you and your family.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. It's very true what you say there, I definitely know that and I really do treasure the time that I get to spend with my pops. Seasons greetings to you and your family as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53