Pruning Roses

in #nature4 years ago

Hey Guys!
I would just like to share about pruning roses for caring for your rose plants.

rose_by_jyacini_de6mcjk.jpg

One rose bloomed today

PRUNING

Here's the definition

Pruning roses.JPG

Our rose looked shabby, dead twigs, leaves and roses all around and very little sprouts. So I cut it, then I remembered roses do need to be pruned. I cut the dead stems and leaves and I also put some twigs and leaves on the soil and added more soil mixed with some tea leaves as a form of fertilizer. I am looking forward to the result if it will grow more or not.

I also cut a stem and replanted it but I really don't know if it works that way.

Capture.JPG

I did this and now it's in the shade with sunlight still I hope it works. I need to see how others do it though. I hope It grows!

Okay I need to cover my sprouts!
I'll get some empty bottles and cover my sprouts now.

See YAH!

JMJ + AMDG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77