This is me!!

in #nature7 years ago

Lover of life and love! I love nature, the ocean, animals and all beautiful things! I collect rocks, I love to go riding on horseback, coming from a mining and ranching family, I find beauty in all things related. It's in my blood!
20170617_024428.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely pic Leilani. Have you figured how to insert your photos here now or can I help you? It helps to see the image when you hit on the article rather than having to click again I feel. It's super easy so give me a shout if you haven't figured it out yet. This site takes a while to understand and I am myself still learning! Happy to hear you are a lover of life and things natural. It's the best way to be.

I've tried to insert the image by plugging in the url, but it hasn't worked for me. Yes, I would love some help. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56