Overwhelming support from my 400+ followers. Thank all of you from Vic's Pics!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

After starting Steem a month ago, I felt like it was hard to gain traction with anything that I sent through the feed. I've uploaded my best personal photography from trips I've taken in the past couple months, and had lots of interest from followers around the world who recognize the beauty of my outdoor landscape photography and God's greatest creation. Thanks to everyone who has followed me. I wont let you down and can't wait to develop more material to post and share.

Steem on!

what-400-followers-thanks-d.jpg

Sort:  

congrats

Thank you sir, great to be appreciated.

400 is awesome, congrats and Steem on! :)

Thanks eoincurran! Keep living and enjoying life. Make everyday the best yet.

Congratulations!

Thank you so much for the support. Will continue to support everyone else just like they have me.

congratulations

Thanks, I've folowed you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45