Cliffhanger

in #nature7 years ago


https://shineyourlight-shineyourlight.blogspot.com/2014/05/extreme-sports.html?m=1

(If you like these images, don't forget to upvote and follow for more! I claim no ownership of these pictures I'm sharing. Thanks!)


Who wants FREE STEEM from watching videos? For passive income, try out this free ad-watching crypto reward site found here.

Only trade cryptocurrencies using a DECENTRALIZED EXCHANGE! Consider signing up for OpenLedger DEX, the premier decentralized trading platform and wallet safely located on the BitShares blockchain. Or own a stake in the OpenLedger DC decentralized ecosystem today by investing in OBITS.

Sort:  

Just wow.
This is breath taking.. thank you for posting such a beautiful picture. Cheers :)

My God!
This is intense. I wonder who that is hanging off the edge of the cliff.

It sure ain't me. Not that im afraid of heights.. its just the falling part that gets to me hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45