You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Rare ! The infamous"White haired golden rod!" Only place on earth you can find it !!

in #nature7 years ago

The gorge looks sweet!!! Wish I could have went with you guys. If I hadn't went to Ohio I would have. I'm glad you guys had fun.

@matt-a is right, that picture looks crazy!!! That would be like a 100 foot tall mushroom tree! haha

Sort:  

For sure bro ! Everyone was asking where you was for this trip .....but its all good me an Jared mapped out some short cuts to sites and found some new places that no-one has been too ......we r going for sure ....we also got to jump of a 40 foot cliff at the end of the first hike to cool down and we just let the river carry us it was sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55