Its Blooming!!!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

HELLO ALL

I look at the flowers that bloom on the leaf side between the leaves in that part now that I'm already here because morning is the perfect time to see the sunrise and the sunrise will give you the freedom when you give health to yourself.


image


Say that this is a yard in front of which there are flowers in bloom I have photographed some of these flowers for me Show to you all because this flower I think is very beautiful.


image


Do not ever feel sad because the beauty in front of you all you can see and it will make you will not feel sad anymore.


In this room, there are many people who feel sad but myself never sad and I enjoy the view in the morning as you look at the products I've distributed above.


image


Maybe it's still early in the morning, but in your place may be different time because we have a different place also.

So here in the morning at your place is night or even it could be afternoon.


Follow me: @innafanz

Sort:  

I loved the first flower, with that bright and intense color. The quality of your photography is perfect and I like the angles you used. The flowers are so beautiful, so alive and transmit much peace. I like nature a lot because of all the variety that exists and those feelings that this environment transmits. Excellent post, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02