Flowers on the Side of the Road - How Beauty You are!

in #nature8 years ago (edited)

A little beauty that's rarely considered

Walking without notice something less important on the right and left of us is an omission, and has become our character. In fact, when we tried to edge closer, we will discover the beauty very much, which at first we consider an ordinary things.

Why do we fall asleep with something big? We tend to notice and feel amazed at the things that great. If we want to pay attention, gravel course be wonderful, even the flying cotton will also be beautiful. Then, after we pay attention to such things, and we give to other people to be seen and enjoyed, will only be felt beauty.

Look at me, when I'm walking around of my house, with the intention to take my kids on my evening walk, and I see the weeds growing on the right and left road. As it turned out, the flowers of weeds is negligible to get the attention of us all.

I grab my phone, then I shoot one by one these weeds flower, and when I tell my friends, they say,

"Well, this flower are very beautiful ",

Then when I tell them that I photographed this flower beside the road, and this is the flower of reeds, they frowned as if in disbelief.

Why do they not believe? Though they have eyes and have received evidence from the pictures that I took. Then, I explained to them,

"That was us, too often notice things that are great, but forget the beauty from the small things."

I'll show you all, about the pretty weeds flower, small, nice used as wallpaper screen for mobile phone or laptop.

I took 3 different images, when the flowers are still tapered, when the flowers come out, and when it become a flower intact. When I zoom in, looks like a sunflower. As if I could smell the aroma from nearby, and fragrant.


Follow Me: @innafanz

Sort:  

The beauty of life! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks, too for comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66