The beauty of your land. Support Power Up 100%!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature8 years ago (edited)

My small village is surrounded by steppes and small lakes. The beauty of the colors and the charm of nature are inexpressibly beautiful! Look at these bright photos, a variety of shades and colors amaze.

In these small lakes you can fish and swim in the summer!

And from dandelions we like to weave wreaths.

And when evening comes, the cicadas sing and the water splashes gently about the shore of the lake. In the soul to become calm, it seems it will be forever.

All photos from the family archive.
Power Up 100%!!! Follow me! @inna-yatsuk

Sort:  

Гарно. «А у селах у веселих і люди веселі...» Т.Шевченко

@shady I hope this will soon be on our land) You have understood me. Thanks for the comment!) Good luck !!

Чудовi фото!:)

Thanks for the support!) I'll follow you)

Good photo. Thank you for sharing. @Инна-яцук

I'm glad that you liked it @madlenfox, you also have beautiful photos, which are always interesting to me)

amazing nature pictures! great woke @inna-yatsuk !

@homeartpictures Thank you for your comment! Clean air and the beauty of nature all around give the incentive to create beautiful things (I sew clothes for children and adults)

with pleasure. that is wonderful...

Georgeus inspiration to power up and energize

Thank you for visiting my blog)

Excellent work! Thanks for the fun!

I like to give joy to people! Thank you!

You have made such great photos, I love them all.
One small tip, when you want to participate in #originaltag, you should create a new tag, original and use it as main tag( the first tag of this post is #nature)
It's all good, but do it for the next time please!

Thank you very much! I understood everything now !! You are very patient)

You're welcome @inna-yatsuk! I have to be patient because you deserve it! :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58