It being in my mind is me being itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature5 years ago

Rich money comes and poor money goes, middle man money just flows.

1.jpg

2.jpg

When I imagine something greater than my mind, that thing is still in my mind, so the world lives in my mind, I don't live in the world. My physical experience is as grand as life can be, and there's nothing beyond it.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

The word matter represents something physically real, that I can see and feel, and 99% are unaware that this moment of now is the only time that has matter. Being aware of now, with disregard for any other perception of time, is being 1%.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

Being somebody requires a force field against judgement, as the balance of acceptance and rejection is a product of ego. Being nobody is a cloaking device, as only I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98