Foggy winter morning in Bangalore

in #nature6 years ago

This use to be the view from my apartment when I lived in Bangalore. I took this picture with my Samsung Galaxy Y smartphone. And as always I have not used any filter nor photoshop.

Living in Bangalore was an amazing experience. I lived there for a little more than three years and this stay thought me a lot of stuff.

That was the first time I was living away from my family and in the beginning, I hated the food and the climate. Bangalore's climate is cooler than what I was used to in my hometown. And it kicked up my asthma more often than I had ever before.

But I made a lot of friends and the experience was amazing.

2012-11-30 07.55.11.jpg

Sort:  

this picture is very mysterious 👍🏻 greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77