Dark beauty

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

While my account was doing something very bad I was doing my job. The mixture of these colors moves the human mind to the imagination. For me, this situation, this picture is associated with a bright and warm sunrise, which is sure to come...
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg


IMPERIAL IS LIVE

Sort:  

Yikes... so sorry to hear that. I did not flag you -- but you did get flagged. If you stay in touch with me, I will upvote decent comments on my stuff to try and help you get your ratings back :( YIKES... have you figured out how you got hacked? Are your keys secure?

Yes, now I secured my keys so much that it could be done. Thank you very much for your support!

Hey, no problem. Glad you're recovering. Let me know if I can be of any further assistance ok? Just drop me a comment on any post. I check my comments on here at least once a day usually. Sometimes more often if I am expecting to hear from a close friend... or even some distant friends. ;) Cheers Mate!

GOOD JOB!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Thank you for your support in this difficult moment!

Hey... His account was hacked. He's a real person. Can you unflag him?

Done, he has been removed.

Thank you very kindly for your prompt attention to this. Much Appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33