Sort:  

Thanks so much for your interest and support :)

i love news like that. am an online eco-volunteer ;)

Super cool! Following you to learn more :)

oh..i haven't posted anything of that nature. our group is in Facebook :)

@immarojas :) I was sitting here thinking the same thing . This stuff should of been recycled . It is messed up what they put in our oceans :)

they can be made as reefs i can see that, but i have seen cargo containers being made as homes. i actually want one you know, those tiny living stuff!

I fully agree , I have been a big fan on "" Reduce , Reuse , Recycle "' I believe I got that right lol If you can reuse something for a different purpose than why not ::))))

yeah me too! less spending the better, if they can be reused, why not!

yeah, it's great that stuff like that can be recycled and reused for such a terrific purpose!

Reused to something more beautiful..not just to humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46