First time in my life cathing a swarm

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

We all know what important role bees acts in our life. We have our own hives with bees's families in a very beautiful, clean and ecological place. My husband and youngest daughter take care of its. But last year, when my husband was at work, I had to take care of them myself. Thanks for my brave daughter who is not afraid of bees and know a lot about their life. because i had no idea what to do in such situations:) The was +28 degrees outside, but i dressed up like a cosmonaut :) My little son worked like a little films operator:)

Sort:  

Greetings @ilonalt. You are so right bees are crucial for our life here on earth. Wonderful that your whole family gets to participate in this very important work. That is an area I am very much interested in and hope to branch into down the road. Thanks for sharing.

@suzique, thanks for the comment. you are always welcome to ask anything if you are interesting

Was that a swarm you were catching there?

@mamimayton, that's right, it was a swarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72