Introducing Steem to my friends

in #nature7 years ago

On this occasion I told the story about introducing Steem to the winner of the Nation Work contest, Yetmat my name is often pangilkan for him, the real name of Saye Ahmat Sabiq, is currently opening a agate sale business in Lhokseumawe.

Yetmat winner Gemstone Competition and Exhibition Series II, 2014 in Jakarta, was sharpening Akik stone he got from the island of Sabang,

I told him about Steem, I finally explained Steem to him, from my explanation he asked to be registered now, I like he said, tampa ask me again list of accounts, he said.

Agate stone photo at Yetmat


hopefully this story useful

Sort:  

Thank you for getting this out. @igadeng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25