Exploring the statues of western Jawa sentulars are so exotic.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

.Good morning all steemian friends, how about your news tonight is it healthy? I hope so too. Okay buddy on this sunny morning I want to post about the beauty of the statue of west jawa sentul.

**.Okay buddy On this day while on vacation in the area of ​​stooping sentul, here the air is very cool scenery of the forest is very beautiful, waterfalls that make the eyes fascinated, I am indeed a nature lover, and I really like to explore nature like this, being here make life passion I got back up,
thank you for your beautiful gift of God, here we can also camping while fishing, is not it really cool friends.
Thank you friends for the support of friends all thanks also have read my blog tlong upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@ichika

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ichika!

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98