Life is cruel.

in #nature7 years ago

You see. Today I posted a picture of a mushroom and I got more votes than for a well thought out challenge with my girlfrend. Kind of depressing.

Life is too short to stuff a mushroom right?!

And if this post gets more likes than the other I'm certain it's because of the fucking mushrooms or the cute fox.

_september_2015.jpg

If life seems jolly rotten,
There's something you've forgotten!
And that's to laugh and smile and dance and sing,
When you're feeling in the dumps,
Don't be silly chumps,
Just purse your lips and whistle -- that's the thing!
And always look on the bright side of life
Come on!

If you want to read the challenge go ahead.

https://steemit.com/bfgfchallenge/@hrovat66/things-that-piss-us-off-1-waiting-in-lines-bfgfchallenge

Ziga.

Sort:  

It happens that way sometimes, a well thought out post earns nothing and a Sh!t post hits the trending page. Good luck

I imagine you know exactly what I mean hehe, it will be better ^^

It gets a lot better when the Price of steem goes way up :)

Im looking forward to it!

I also, checked out your posts, keep it up! I really enjoyed it + I'd upvote but my upvote are worthless for now and my power is down hehe so in the future!

Thank you. Im having to wait for a Recharge as well. I get carried away voting some days

Hehe our eternal problem! So much great content, so little voting power right? But we'll be fine :)

I knew it! What about the mushrooms? Did they have a part in it too? Hehe:p thank you tho!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Or maybe because people need to somewhat decomposed from their lives like ones about your girlfriend challenge.

Mushrooms are great part of nature and are delicious, is probably why people are drawn to it.

Your girlfriend story... well, that's your personal story. I hope you understand my defense for your mushrooms post upvote.

Aloha!

I might have been unclear on the challenge, I mean I was heheh but yes you're right it the GF thing doesn't really matter since it has nothing to do with our relationship, rather the content we provide and compete :p I appreciate it though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44