A River in the Beautiful Drakensberg

in #nature7 years ago

Hey guys

A weekend away to Bushmans neck, Drankensberg, South Africa close to the Lesotho border.

Nothing as refreshing as spending time in the mountains walking next to a river and swimming in hot springs. Hope you guys enjoy my photos.

image

image

image

I used my Samsung A3 to take the photos

Hope you all having a great weekend!

Sort:  

This is such an awesome river, one of my favourite in South Africa, Thanks for the Pics they are awesome

This Is beautiful photography it looks so awesome enjoy your break away Thankyou for sharring your photo's

Just breath taking. Great pics. i'm also a traveler and would love if you check my post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@khurmi/shoe-perspective-v1-0

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82