This is how we Recycle Bottles

in #nature7 years ago

Hi Steemians!
How are you guys?! I just want to share my Mom's Little garden in our backyard Now i know why my Mom's askin me if we have bottles or containers that don't throw it away. Now i know why! She's making Pots out of bottles very nice and very creative. Hope i can inspire you guys to recycle like my mom.

image.jpeg

Next time i will show other recycled materials that my Mom made. So Follow me and i will follow back.

Sort:  

Great idea ....
Thank you for give idea

It will help me lot

hahaha its my Mom's Idea later ill post some other things that my mom made for her plant's in her backyard

Im sorry but i really dont know they messaged me about this but i dont understand. can you explain this to me?

I saw these type of bottles everywhere nowadays especially in the Metro Manila area. Due to limited space that we have in the city the eco friendly folks decided to do these kinds of stuff and it really helps the community. The next time you will not be going to your nearest supermarket just to buy mustard leaves for your nilaga ◕‿↼

yes, thank you that you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49