You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Giant Sunflowers!!

in #nature5 years ago

You've been visited by @nateonsteemit from Homesteaders Co-op.

How pretty! Sounds like it'd be hard to keep them from hybridizing, if that was a goal.
Wanted to stop in and say how cool it is watching the North Georgia Candy Roasters grow. It's gonna be a big squash year here in Texas :)


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Thanks for the visit. Glad the Candy Roasters are coming along well!

Thanks for the visit.
Glad the Candy Roasters are
Coming along well!

                 - bpangie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I got to reading about them recently (well after I planted them) and it seems I overplanted lolol if y'all got 200# from 12 vines, I may get into the 500# range. Accidentally of course, I didn't know what I was getting into 🤣 but that'll give me plenty to share with friends, family, and chickens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62