The route from my home to my workplace has some beautiful landscapes

in #nature7 years ago

I daily bike 40 minutes to reach my office in Delft, which is situated 12 km away from my home in Schiedam. However, since the route is so beautiful, I don't get tired and rather enjoy the beautiful scenery and fresh air.

Today, while going to office on my bike, I stopped a few times to take some pictures of the landscapes in the way. Those pictures are shown below. I hope, you'll love them.

The airport (Rotterdam The Hague Airport) is quite close as you can judge from the low flying airplane in this picture.

There also comes a railway track in the route.

The bridge is open to let a ship pass.

Sort:  

What a beautiful place for work. Cool photography and Amazing Location. Nice sharing!

Thanks bro!

I see it as a beautiful and peaceful place to live :D

if that place were my way to my workplace, i would work forever :D

take me there now, don't care which work i'll do for the day, I just want to be passing that road everyday - running!

That's mad lol I get nothing here....

The view is really pretty.

I noticed you have some really good pictures to upload on steem. You better try posting through bescouted.com. They usually appreciate good pictures by upvoting them.

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @hmushtaq. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43