Hand Wire Wrapped Tumbled Stone Pendant - #3

in #nature6 years ago

20180218_141901.jpg

I just opened my Etsy shop and this is my one listing so far. I don't have a lot of inventory so I'm just going to really slowly add things. I'm waiting for my tumbler to finish so I will have more stones to work with. I wish there was a rock shop nearby. I have a huge desire to go look through amazing stones. It's like an itch that just has to be scratched.

20180218_141923.jpg

If you'd like to view this listing, you can click here.

Thanks for looking! I hope to have more to share soon. I just have a little anxiety about a few that I'm not satisfied with. It makes it difficult to share those. Thanks again!

Banner 3.jpg

Badges.jpg

Sort:  

This is beautiful!! The photography is gorgeously done, too. I also like rocks :)

May I make a suggestion? Not only is this the first thing I wondered when I saw the pics on this post here, but I've also seen this advice given to other jewelry sellers in the Etsy forums: You might want to add another photo of the necklace being worn, as a size reference. You listed its dimensions, but a lot of people still want that instant visual of size and "how it looks on." I hope that's not too officious of me to suggest.

That's great advice! I'll have to get my daughter to model for me. She'll like that! Thanks so much! I'm glad I'm starting out slowly, that way I can learn as I go instead of rushing and making lots of mistakes.

You will do well on Etsy. It takes some time just like on here but you make a great product and no one knows it better than you do. All the best my friend. 🐓🐓

Thank you so much for the encouragement! I really appreciate it. :)

Oh! I really love this one!

Thank you so much, @melinda010100! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96