View of the Sunset on The Coast of Tapaktuan, South Aceh.

in #nature7 years ago


Hallo Steemian's
How are you guys yesterday, may always be given health by God the creator. again and again I give my posting regarding the views of the sunset. somehow I could not move on from whose name the sunset, because there really is a joy for me when watching the sun slowly thrash by Earth.


This view of the sunset I took when visiting the capital of South aceh Regency is the town of Tapaktuan. who has never heard of the word Tapaktuan means you're not the Acehnese.






All image taken with Smartphone camera Asus Zenfone C

How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @herzaseptian

Sort:  

Such a beautiful series of images such lovely colors in the sky

sorry my upvote is drained but resteemed

Good shots, upvoted. Saw your post via @daveks . More success to you

Great photos!!
Beautiful

Thank you very much @daveks
I'm so glad because you visit my post. ;)

Great photos!!

Thank you very much @vickstick

I think that sunset looks mighty orange, a beautiful color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44