Natural Beauty (Sunset) - Part 51

in #nature7 years ago


This is one of the natural landscape portrait I took a few days ago in the area of Ujong Batee, Aceh Besar Regency. Previously I also give the posting about the sunset like this, in the same place, but I took the picture at a different time. Hope you all like it.



CameraSmartphone Camera of Asus Zenfone C
LocationAceh


How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.



THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING GUYS


FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT

@herzaseptian


Sort:  

Really nice Natural Beauty photography I also learn every moment that how to capture the real Sunset. .thanks ,,,for sharing..this post.

Thank you so much for the nice comment @malikhatun

welcome and upvote me @molikhatun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49