Beautiful View From the Top of Mount Geureutee, Aceh Jaya

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemian's
This time I want to share something very interesting for us to learn together. This is the view from the top of Mount geurutee, Aceh Jaya. It passed by vehicles heading south, West Aceh.

usually the rider pause on this Hill just to enjoy the view of the sea and the beautiful village at the foot of Mount geureutee. so was I, because I happen to South aceh are people, so every home to the village I had right to pause here while enjoying the noodle Geureutee food menu which is famous here.

Here is a portrait of a beauty view from the top of Mount geureutee, Aceh Jaya.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Maybe enough so to this day, may be useful.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Indeed, a beautiful view full of serenity and calm! I can feel the warm breeze in my hair. Refreshing.

Thank you very much @seymourtoa
Nice to know you in steemit :)

You're very welcome. Those high quality shots of yours made my night. Keep shooting!

Oke @seymourtoa.
for the next post I'll give more beautifull landscape in this blog.
thank you for visiting my blog @seymourtoa

Congratulations @herzaseptian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52