Everyday is EARTH DAY

in #nature6 years ago

Like yesterday was 22 and was Earth day i'm going to share some photos of my favorite place.

DSCN8617.JPG

this is where i work (photo take by me with camera coolpix s3400)

Don't mess with mother

DSCN8622.JPG

“the mountains are my bones,
the river is my veins.
the forest are my thoughts,
and the stars are my dreams.
the ocean is my heart,
it’s pounding is my pulse.
the song of the earth write
the music of my soul."

DSCN8672.JPG

Nature is my religion.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hercymarm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hercymarm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90