🥀 🌻 Gardenparty - 2 not be a bee 🐝

in #nature7 years ago

Good morning everybody :)

I just made me a fresh coffee and I'm enjoying it in my wild garden. And here is already so much going on. All the little animals are hanging out or collecting nectar for it's queen. It's just so beautiful to watch the nature in it's system.
It gives you such an relaxing feeling and shows how important every little creature is.

No matter what part they contribute!

Have a lovely day <3

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @hellovely

Sort:  

I Like your all photos and Followed. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

thank you so much. I'm saving for a better camera to do macro photography :)

Tolle Bilder ;) Die nehm ich mit ^^

Does it make you nervous to get so close to the bugs to photograph them? You ever get stung trying to get a photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66