You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world is losing the fight against climate change

in #nature6 years ago

Ye that's true. I agree.

Well we are the reason that this is happening though.
We are damaging our home without realizing it.
Its a pity newer generations weill have to suffer what we couldnt do (we could'nt keep our home clean and unharmed ). "By home i mean our planet".

Ty for stopping by and in glad you like the topic

Sort:  

You're welcome! I just happen to pass by and felt to leave a comment.

You're welcome! I just
Happen to pass by and felt
To leave a comment.

                 - imawreader


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh, sorry. I think I had this same reply to someone. My Bad! Thanks for the reminder @haikubot! Sorry for unknowingly leaving a similar reply to you @helamia. Well, it was what I wanted to say. :)

Relax its fine.
Just avoid these bots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63