Watching The northern light, aurora.

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

View from my yard.

Tonight I was outside to watch the beautiful green light in the shy. Fortunately, I do not have to go so far to look at the northern lights, I just need to put on my shoes to go out.

fullsizeoutput_48b5.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_48b2.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_48c5.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_48c6.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_48bc.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_48c2.jpeg

I which everyone a happy weekend.
With love from

Heidi

Sort:  

Wow @heidimarie!!! It looks wonderful!!! You are so lucky to be able to see this regularly. I'm wondering though, how often is that? ;-) I have no idea... It is on my bucket list though!😉
Great pictures!!!👍

Thank you for nice comment @bjornb, We have seen the northern lights often the last month when it is not cloudy of course. Thank you for visiting😊

Absolutely incredible! Thats pretty special to have that so close to home.😊

Thank you @white.tiger, Yes it's very nice just right outside my house. Thank you for visiting😊

Stunning pictures!😮😍

Thank you @helle😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97