Fishing in a mountain lake.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

A lake in the Haugfjell mountains.

A couple of days ago I was in the mountain with friends for fishing. A nice day with good weather for fishing and wee were not disappointed. We got tree trouts with a pretty good size about 0,8 kg.

0C41FFD0-B730-41C7-866F-F543FED87EB5.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2e33.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2e36.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2e42.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2e3a.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2e43.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2e3c.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2e2f.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2e29.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2e2d.jpeg
View of my mountain world in the north.

A summer day in Northern Norway.
With love from Heidi.

Sort:  

also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to nature

Wow.I Also like hunting fish.It is real taste.

Georgeous photos! Thank you for a really wonderful hike :D I love that place!

Thank you Helle❤️ Yes it was a realy wonderful hike with good company😀

The fish must taste delicious coming from such cold, clean waters.

Yes it is true @withe.tiger, the fish taste delicicous😋Thank you for visiting.

Very delicious and good for health

Yes it is, thank you for visiting.

Beautiful photographs @heidimarie. Looks like your quite a skillful fisherwoman.😁

Thank you @gillianpearce, yes I have always enjoyed fishing both in mountain water and on the sea, I learned to be fond of fishing already as a child and always with my father and my brothers both on the sea and the mountain.😀

Is it common for girls to fish in Norway @heidimarie? It's pretty unusual I would say in the UK. 😊

There are many girls fishing in Norway, I think there are almost as many girls as boys, who are hobby fishermen in Norway, so it is common and very nice I thought. Thank you for nice comment @gillianpearce😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78