Finally the sun is back again.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Winter sun in the north of Norway.

Pictures from mountain areas where I live in the north.

fullsizeoutput_560c.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_5594.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_5609.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful sun.
It is always great to see the sun especially in those cold wintery days

Yes it is nice to see the sun again after two months of dark time. Thank you for visiting my blog.😊

What a great feeling that must be :D

Yes it is true, it is a good feeling and knowing that we are now moving towards brighter times. Thank you for visiting my blog.😊

Beautiful morning photographs, I can imagine how you feel to have sunny winter days. I have finished my painting, would be interesting to know if you can recognize your place :)

thanks @stef1 for nice comment. Yes I knew my picture from your painting, very good job. Thank you for visiting my blog.😀

Congratulations @heidimarie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

congratulations. Wish you great days with this beautiful sun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66