My garden at home

in #nature6 years ago

It all starts because one day I read that rosemary plants are ideal for flavoring homes. I felt the restlessness and I said to myself "If this is true, I need one". I live near the beach, so my apt is always a little wet and that smell nobody perceives but I do.

One day, after so much thinking, I stopped at a nursery and well, there was no rosemary but I left with 5 plants, 2 bags of land and many expectations. Since then, I began to think about a space that I have behind my apartment (I live on the ground floor) that can become an ideal place to grow plants for my consumption and why not, even to feed the soul; I am researching and learning about horticulture and from today I will tell you step by step, with stumbles and everything, the progress of my garden ... Let's see how far we get.

Wish me success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50