You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocky Mountain bear medicine. Wildharvesting Osha root. "Ligusticum porteri"

in #nature6 years ago

I'm new to steemit so looking around for like minds to follow. What a wonderful post, with such great photos! so glad to have found it! I'm an herbalist by trade, and I so envy that you live in a place where you can safely wildcraft and live so close to nature. Someday I hope to do the same! Blessings to you!

Sort:  

hello @heatherkaminski!!!!! welcome to steemit!!! so good to meet you here in this place!!!! i appreciate your comment so very much. following you now! so grateful to connect with herbalists like yourself. blessings to YOU my friend! :) we love the Rockies!!!! we feel so blessed to be able to share on steemit our love of this area of the world. enjoy steemit! so much to glean...share.... and enjoy here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32