Together with friends in good weather

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Goodnight all friends Steemit,

My name is Hayatun Mauwira, I am 23 years old, I come from Langsa Aceh, here I live in Makmur No.34 Banda Makmur complex. I am the 3rd child of the Five Brothers. My Dad's a Designer shirt, and now is developing his hobby into a business, namely Men's and Women's Clothing. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of the vegetable-eating movement at the PKK complex.

My hobby is interior design and also fashion, yes I have the same hobby with Dad. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, the results we sell and the money we donate to the orphanage in our complex area. And the following photos of me as a step to get to know each other thanks.

image

@hayatunmauwira20

Sort:  

Great ! #photography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46