Tpot Contest No. 10-- The Jasmine

in #nature6 years ago

Last month I was standing outside my house wandering here and there, when suddenly i started smelling something pleasant and extraordinary.

I immediately recognized it as the scent of Jasmine flower.

I started a small walk to find them when suddenly i saw jasmine flower plant outside another house yard.

They were blossoming and the beautiful smell was adding soothing effect to the environment.

I was able to have just one click of a beautiful bud of jasmine.

Lets have a look

010.JPG

I hope you will like the click :)

cheers !!!

Sort:  

lolx. That's a very tiny flower you go there. The rules clearly states that no special effects should be used. Please don't use blurr effect next time. For now your entry is considered valid.

Thanks for joing in our contest.

nice picture mashAllah. peace

Thanks for sharing information about this flower, will have to get something like this in my living room to add that natural ambiance fragrance!

you will surely love having jasmine in your living room :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87