Tribute to the nature names ''father'' ...........steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

19059581_426141294439049_1589377373007703216_n.jpg

“What is the son but an extension of the father?”

MY FATHER"
You know I always had that power, power of words in my pen that could turn my darkest, miserable, unbearable life's moments into
a hope for happiness. I always had that ability to make all my monsters and demons fade away and turn them into the piece of motivation that was worth having for a successful life.
But My Father after everything you've sacrificed and everything you've been suffered just for the sake of our happiness
I just realized that my words don't have enough power to Thank You. It will be nothing in front of your efforts.
You made me everything I am today.
So here's what i'm gonna do...!
I'm gonna make you a promise that i will never let you down, I will always have your back and i'll always be
there for you just like you are.
I LOVE YOU Father...!
You've always been my hero
Regards,
Your Son.
hasnat

Sort:  

to be a father is the best blessing that God can give us really we must be grateful for that

yes angel we are very blessed persons of this planet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44