photography lovers of nature

in #nature7 years ago

a good afternoon

I want to talk about photography that has many peminatnya both among adults and young people alasanya quite easy because some people also choose to be a photograpy in kerena hobby and there is also in addition someone take advantage to his ahlian in the field of photography as for looking for food such as the wedding ceremony event meeting meeting and many more then I am as a teenager loves photography hopefully photograpy always exist and semangkin forward ...

   look at the photos below are my friends who are very interested and love the world of photography and they are very enthusiastic and excited

image

image

      I also feel the togetherness with them and always compact and full of jokes and laughter and pokonya fun with them

I also forgot to memorize this moment with my friend our photo together after that we walk looking for a beautiful place and finally ketemulah small river and the water is clear and I direct the photo there I am very happy and fun

  like my photo below this is my photo on the river the water is crystal clear and very clean and comfortable

image

image

image

    let us be together with lesatrikan to the natural beauty that is around us if not we who keep this environment who else if not now anymore. that's all I can give for steemit friends keep working and make a memorable moment for you and also for others.

let's together we work to preserve the natural environment around us from now on.

thank you

@hapit

Sort:  

Congratulations @hapit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hapit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36