You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful scenery in Thailand; mountain view, river view, sea view, the view from railway station and green rice field view

in #nature6 years ago

That's a wonderful tour, @tangmo! You have some rugged mountains! I like the style of those long boats. They look very practical for being stable on the river. It looks like that was a windy day at the beach!

Sort:  

I'm really happy to hear that you found the mountains and the long tailed-boats interesting. I'm glad you like my tour.... Yeah! It seems that it's windy day that day. Many thanks for stopping by and giving me your very nice comment. ;)

Every region has it's own local style of boats that match the water and the needs for transportation. It would be fun to ride in one of those long tailed boats! :D

Yeah! It's fun to ride in the long tailed boat.... I would recommend you to try it, if you visit Thailand one day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68