Today's photos .. My today's expression of love for nature.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

My today's photoshoot, I captured these pictures from my small garden. As nature is my forever love..  

Sort:  

Hello Friend how are you? our countries are far away but I feel through your post your immense love and respect for nature, you dedicate love and time, you show it in every photograph, and you give your mind, soul and spirit the best of things that we can have in life, be surrounded by life, be surrounded by nature

Thank you. Yeah I feel happy to evolve in the embrace of nature using all the resources in the nature to live and survive.

Those are beautiful plants....I especially like the red flowers. Nature is fantastic 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Right said.. Nature with fantastic views and aromas simply make us cool and calm and fantastic too.

Great thing - Nature is your eternal love. Very nice garden. I'm also thinking of gardening. You are in the middle of nature. Photography is very nice..

Yes nature is my eternal love..
thanks for feedback.

Thank you so much brother :)

the garden looks very beautiful, decorated with flowers

Thanks for views.

Lovely friend......lovely photoshoot....📷

😍😍👌👌💕👈

great nature always give you good vibes

Lovely pictures, lovely garden too, Thanks for sharing...

Hi friend how are you?
Your garden is natural and nice. Thanks my friend.

Hi friend how are you?
Your garden is natural
And nice. Thanks my friend.

                 - fatima92


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful photography ,of your garden ..and nice wrote blog ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66