A visit to Kashmir, the most inspiring natural beauty especially boosts energy and makes the mind more refreshing and peaceful

in #nature6 years ago

IMG-20180831-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20180831-WA0054 (1).jpg

Kashmir is among the most beautiful states in this world, and it is at the central point between India and Pakistan. I visited Kashmir valley last Sunday with my friends. This place is no doubt a treasure of beauty filled with impressive mountains, eye touching natural scenes, beautiful rivers, charming hills, and evergreen natural beauty make cool and calm. I felt very relaxed and enjoyed nature very much as nature is my favorite flashpoint and I love nature too much. So the breathtaking scenes beauty and peaks and mountains filled with snow present awe-inspiring and remarkable views.

IMG-20180831-WA0038.jpg

Even the tourists from all over the world are fascinated by its beauty throughout the year. Because of its beauty, it is called the paradise on earth. And its most inspiring natural beauty especially boosts energy and makes the mind more refreshing and peaceful. I can not describe its beauty in words, and you would be surprised to know that the incredible scenic beauty of this wonderland forces me to visit it more often.

IMG-20180831-WA0037 (1).jpg

IMG-20180831-WA0025.jpg

hamza.png

Sort:  

Hello how are you? what a beautiful place you are fortunate to have so much nature, in Venezuela we also have very beautiful nature there is no better gift than that

Happy to know you liked that. thanks for feedback. So share natural beauty of your country.

I have published about that but I will make a special to show you a bit of my country

My second trip to Kashmir as its literally unforgettable experience one can ever have.

No words to describe the beauty and charm of this wonderland.

Visit to experience and feel the nature at its best

Thanks for sharing with us

Thank you for views.

Yes, if there is heaven in the world, that is Kashmir, but India and Pakistan i.e. your country and mine country both are spoiling it. Else the post was really nice, nice pictures too and also enjoyed it a lott..

Yeah Kashmir is such an amazing and beautiful place.

Salam

If you enjoy lush green & colorful then the best season to visit Kashmir is spring, March-May are good months. If you visit be sure to bring warm clothes as Kashmir will be in winter and it will be cold. Also what part of Kashmir are you visiting?

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and suggestion as well. I visited Rawalakot. It is the small City of Azad Kashmir.

The well known place of the world is kasmir.I am heard about kasmir a lot of time but i have no oppourtunity to travel kasmir for my ecomices condition but its my dream i fullfil my dream oneday

Thanks for views. I wish you to stable soon financially and visit this beautiful place. best of luck.

Thanks sir.

Especially beautiful, indescribable beauty. Thank you for such beautiful images.

right said. kashmir beauty can not be described in words.

Your photo shoot is perfect, nature is very beautiful. Thank you.

Your photo shoot is
Perfect, nature is very
Beautiful. Thank you.

                 - mattmcguire


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

greetings @haikubot. you are a good robot.

Thanks for feedback

wooow,,,nature is very beautiful,really great photography my brother,@hamzayousaf

thank very much my brother..!

Wow,, it's beautiful place,,
I love nature because nature give me peace ☺

Thanks for views.

your welcome 😊

Beautiful and fresh nature is full of freedom.

Yes, Nature is full of peace and freedom.

Yes, it's amazing, I also like nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78