My Photography #LadyBird

in #nature7 years ago

Out of my sweet childhood memories, i remember the time when i used to collect a lot of lady birds and play with them. Lady Birds are one of the most beautiful insects and i used to spend most of my time to play with them.

A small speckled visitor
Wearing a crimson cape
Brighter than a cherry
Smaller than a grape
A polka-dotted someone
Walking on my wall
A black-hooded lady
In a scarlet shawl

~Joan Walsh Anglund~

IMG_0813.jpg


Exif

Camera model : iPhone 4
Focal length : 3.8mm
Exposure time : 0.0025 s
Aperture : f/2.8

Sort:  

Wow, that is such a great shot. The ladybugs I have in my garden are different. They have a lot of small black spots. It's so cool to see this one with just a few big black spots.

Thanks for sharing. Keep up with your talent.

Thanks buddy. I'm glad you liked it.

Amazing nature. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Thanks for the compliment. Good to know that you are also a photographer.

Thats the most beautiful thing i saw today @hammadakhtar
Well Done

Thanks mate. I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69