My Photography

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

The best remedy for those who are afraid, lonely or unhappy is to go outside, somewhere where they can be quite alone with the heavens, nature and God. Because only then does one feel that all is as it should be and that God wishes to see people happy, amidst the simple beauty of nature. As longs as this exists, and it certainly always will, I know that then there will always be comfort for every sorrow, whatever the circumstances may be. And I firmly believe that nature brings solace in all troubles.


15676152_1486785078032928_2546364564286407000_o-Copy.jpg


This picture was taken from my Nikon d7200.

Sort:  

Hi hammadahktar,

Indeed, "nature brings solace". Thanks for the reminder.

Peace and love.

​Sincerely,
​Niamaat​ aka Teacher Nia aka Prima Nia
English Language Coach and
Translator (Spanish to English)

P.S. “Be great because nothing else pays.” -– Grant Cardone

Thank you soo much ma'am.

Well said @hammadakhtar - I love going outdoors to meditate and take photos! Nice dynamic range in this shot.

that's what I alway say: "go out into nature!" ;) nice post :)

Nice work Hammad!

Thank you soo much.

Welcome and I upvoted then resteemed it too.

Thank you bro.

Very well said! And beautiful image,

Thank you soo much.

awesome, awesome awesome!!!

Thank you, Thank you Thank you.....

Horse my favourite animal. Beautiful picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43