Beauty of nature

in #nature7 years ago

IMG-20160208-WA0024.jpg

-Just imagine yourself at this peaceful place ♥
-This is one of my favourite places i visit at my country
-when i need to take a break just go there alone and clean my mind of all of it's mass
-This is Dahab a city in Egypt on the Red-Sea
-and it has the blue hole the hardest place that divers can dive at it ever
-i will post a lot of photos for this place if you want to :)
-enjoy and clean your mind :) ♥

Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
https://steemit.com/@muhmmadjamshed/transfers

i followed you :)
and tell me your opinion about the post

Congratulations @hamany! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks a lot :)
this encourages me

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66