A short video of my trip today in the plains around town

in #nature6 years ago


Hello guys, it's been a while I didn't upload a video here, so today was a sunny day here and like always I took my bike and ride in the plains around town, and I found this quite place then I decided to make 360 degree video of this view, this is recorded with my phone camera, so i had to edit it on my laptop to reduce the shaking and stabilize it a little a bit, I also like this remix of the song Hurt by Johnny Cash, it sounds interesting on this video. I want to buy a GoPro camera in the next videos maybe I made great videos of nature to share more beauties of nature with you guys.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a beautiful view!

aaaliye in ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75