Maple Tree

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180418_070914.jpg

Hello, my dear friends!

Glad to see you all again!

What is the weather in your town/city/village? Do you like it?
Have you already enjoyed the advent of spring?

As for me, I like blooming time in spring. It is a wonderful process.

I have shared many photos of blooming trees:
Blooming apple tree
Purple tree
Blooming bush

This time I’ll share with you photos of old maple tree, which is revives every spring season.

One day I was walking to my work, I had met a beautiful Maple tree. I took some photos of it. In two-three days this tree has changed. Instead of flowers there were many light green leaves in it. They are very young, not big and beautiful, but in some days they’ll look nice.

I like watching natural phenomena. It is always fascinatingly.

IMG_20180418_070932.jpg

IMG_20180424_071121.jpg

IMG_20180424_071117.jpg

IMG_20180424_071131.jpg

Have a wonderful day!

Thanks for reading, voting and your time, I appreciate it!

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! Spring is finally coming! The weather in Morocco has also been cold this year (even if you can't believe it) but now it's warm and sunny.
Take a look of some of my plants, they're full of flowers!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-29 at 20.03.22.jpeg

Oh, how nice!
Do you have such beauty at home?

Yes @gritata, fortunately I live in a city near Casablanca, where wheather is very warm all the year!
If you like nature, take a look to this post in Marrakesh (last week)... nature can be incredible!

https://steemit.com/travel/@aminealaoui/majorelle-garden-marrakesh

The truth is amazing to see the flowers.And photograpy is so fantastic.beautiful seen.great work sir.keep it up..
thanks for sharing your post..

You are welcome)

Whenever I see nature growing it fascinates me since it is all God's creation that nice photos good post

Thank you)

hello my friend, so beautiful pics,when I watched the plants, as if I were walking there.
have good time.

Thank you!
Have a nice day)

Congratulations @gritata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99