Beautiful pink roses

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends and all steemians!

How are you today?

As for me, I have a perfect mood today. This early morning (6 a.m.) I woke up and was walking to my work. As you know, work at the kindergarten with 2-3 years old children.

On the way I have seen this beautiful rose. It has wonderful light pink color. This was the first rose I have seen this year. The season of blooming roses has already started!
This rose bush makes all my day!

IMG_20180519_194541.jpg

IMG_20180519_194555.jpg

IMG_20180519_194601.jpg

IMG_20180519_194606.jpg

IMG_20180519_194614.jpg

IMG_20180519_194529.jpg

Do you already have blooming roses in your region?
Share your impressions and photos in comments.

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Have a wonderful day, dear friends!

Sort:  

Pink rose are very beautiful love this photo..
And specially thanks to share your brilliant work with us...

Thank you! Unfortunatly, light wasn't so good that early morning.
Next time I'll try to do better quality photos with roses)

i disagree with you i dont think its good enough

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T10:57:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 195.00/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

NIce post. I like rose flower

Hai @ gritata I have check your blog. and I see you have a lot of posts about flowers. I want to ask? Could I review your blog on my blog. I newbie in steemit. Sorry My English is not perfect

Of course, you may resteem my posts. I also new on Steemit, only from March.
Wish you good luck with your blog!

Thank you, I will confirm when I post it

Hai @gritata I have review about your blog on my blog, sorry my english is not perfect. Thank you

Wow, these are beautiful and healthy. Here it's been raining and roses are yet to blossom. We usually have trf and yellow roses. Thanks for sharing.

Hope when the rain will be over, you can see lots of beautiful flowers!
Have a great evening)

Really nice . Amazing photography.

Thank you very much)

The beauty of nature is that the colours are beautyful and natural

You a totaly right!
Sometimes nature has unbelievable colors

those colors are really good and very nice lines. thnx for sharing! upvoted and followed!

Thank you for commenting)

Congratulations @gritata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

lovely rose!

Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51